UMW General Meeting

All women of the church are invited to our monthly meetings which have special themes, speakers or events. It is a chance for us to affirm our faith, nurture spiritual friendship, and engage with critical issues of our world and times.

The UMW Executive:

President:  Cheryle Mitchell
Vice-President:  Robin Hofgesang
Recording Secretary:  Cathy Gritman
Corresponding Secretary:  Betty Caceres
Treasurer: Carol Miller
Chairperson Program Resources:  Beth Billig
Chairperson UMW Fund Raisers: Janet Dewes
Chairperson Nominations:  Lynn Mace
Annual Directory/Booklet:  Robin Hofgesang & Cathy Gritman

Our United Methodist Women are organized into four “circles.” Mary Martha, Agape, Unity, and Bethany Hope.

Circle Leaders:

Agape Circle:  Betty Caceres Eleanor Schmitt
Bethany-Hope:  Janet Dewes & Lynn Wielinga
Mary-Martha: Mary Riker & Emily Van Biert
Unity:  Cathy Gritman